NHL Hockey

#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
18 26 44
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 24:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 22:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 23:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored two goals in 21:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barkov now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has 14 goals and 26 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has 25 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 37 18 26 44 14 8 4 1 4 133 13.53
Career 516 173 278 451 46 92 47 7 31 1290 13.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 10 3 4 7 -2 4 1 0 0 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.