NHL Hockey

#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
18 27 45
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 17:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Barkov now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 21:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had an assist in 21:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 20:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 24:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 22:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Barkov now has 17 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 23:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored two goals in 21:02 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Barkov now has 16 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has 14 goals and 26 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 40 18 27 45 11 12 4 1 4 148 12.16
Career 519 173 279 452 43 96 47 7 31 1305 13.26

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
Career 10 3 4 7 -2 4 1 0 0 42 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.