NHL Hockey

#12
Michael Raffl
G A Pts
3 6 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1988
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Villach, Austria

Latest News
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Michael Raffl had 6:00 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET19:52 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 12:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 12:03 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 25 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:55 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 11:59 AM PT12:59 PM MT1:59 PM CT2:59 PM ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST1:59 PM CST2:59 PM EST23:59 UAE14:59 ET17:59 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:13 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:49 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Michael Raffl had 11:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Michael Raffl had 15:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 9:27 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Michael Raffl had 13:53 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Michael Raffl had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Raffl now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Michael Raffl had 14:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:57 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 16:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Michael Raffl tallied two goals and one assist in 11:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Raffl now has three goals and one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:35 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Michael Raffl had 12:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Michael Raffl had 10:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Michael Raffl had 8:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Michael Raffl scored one goal in 10:11 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Raffl now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 68 9 13 22 2 28 0 0 3 101 8.91
2014-15 Phi 67 21 7 28 6 34 2 1 2 134 15.67
2015-16 Phi 82 13 18 31 9 30 1 0 4 132 9.85
2016-17 Phi 52 8 3 11 -7 20 0 0 3 63 12.70
2017-18 Phi 76 13 9 22 9 28 1 0 3 96 13.54
2018-19 Phi 67 6 12 18 -1 32 0 1 1 65 9.23
2019-20 Phi 28 3 6 9 -4 2 0 0 1 28 10.71
Career 440 73 68 141 14 174 4 2 17 619 11.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Phi 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
2017-18 Phi 6 0 1 1 -5 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 19 1 2 3 -6 4 0 0 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.