NHL Hockey

#2
Chad Ruhwedel
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: San Diego, California

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 12:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 10:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 13:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 17:36 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:02 AM PT12:02 PM MT1:02 PM CT2:02 PM ET19:02 GMT3:02 12:02 PM MST1:02 PM CST2:02 PM EST23:02 UAE14:02 ET17:02 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 14:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Chad Ruhwedel had 15:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Buf 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2013-14 Buf 21 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 35 0.00
2014-15 Buf 4 0 1 1 3 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Pit 34 2 8 10 9 8 0 0 0 45 4.44
2017-18 Pit 44 2 3 5 -8 16 0 0 0 67 2.99
2018-19 Pit 18 1 1 2 -9 4 0 0 1 22 4.55
2019-20 Pit 41 2 4 6 4 12 0 0 0 44 4.55
2020-21 Pit 6 0 0 0 3 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 176 7 18 25 -1 52 0 0 1 231 3.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 6 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Pit 12 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 18 0 0 0 -5 6 0 0 0 20 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.