NHL Hockey

#59
Tim Schaller
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/16/1990
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Merrimack, New Hampshire

Latest News
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Tim Schaller had 11:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tim Schaller had 11:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tim Schaller had 8:14 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Tim Schaller had 10:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Buf 18 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2015-16 Buf 17 1 2 3 3 2 0 1 1 18 5.56
2016-17 Bos 59 7 7 14 -6 23 0 0 2 89 7.87
2017-18 Bos 82 12 10 22 -5 42 0 3 0 133 9.02
2018-19 Van 47 3 7 10 -2 9 0 0 0 44 6.82
2019-20 Van 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 227 24 27 51 -14 78 0 4 3 305 7.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 1 0 1 2 2 0 1 0 7 14.29
2017-18 Bos 11 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 17 1 2 3 5 4 0 1 0 15 6.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.