NHL Hockey

#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 28 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 8:04 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 10:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 13:43 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 LA 45 3 5 8 -9 47 0 0 0 51 5.88
2020-21 LA 28 2 2 4 -14 36 0 0 0 16 12.50
Career 118 6 11 17 -28 151 0 0 0 91 6.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.