NHL Hockey

#56
Kurtis MacDermid
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-5 Born: 3/25/1994
Position: DWeight: 233 Birthplace: Sauble Beach, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 13:43 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 11:50 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 15:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 14:50 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 14:50 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Kurtis MacDermid had 15:19 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 34 1 3 4 -4 57 0 0 0 19 5.26
2018-19 LA 11 0 1 1 -1 11 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 LA 45 3 5 8 -9 47 0 0 0 51 5.88
2020-21 LA 26 2 2 4 -13 34 0 0 0 14 14.29
Career 116 6 11 17 -27 149 0 0 0 89 6.74


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.