NHL Hockey

#97
Nikita Gusev
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-9 Born: 7/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 163 Birthplace: Moscow, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 15:06 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Nikita Gusev had 10:23 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nikita Gusev had an assist in 13:11 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gusev now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 15:16 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gusev now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Nikita Gusev scored one goal in 15:07 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gusev now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NJ 66 13 31 44 -15 12 5 0 2 158 8.23
2020-21 NJ 14 2 2 4 -7 0 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 80 15 33 48 -22 12 5 0 2 192 7.81


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.