NHL Hockey

#35
Linus Ullmark
W GAA Sv%
4 2.99 0.912
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-4 Born: 7/31/1993
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lugnvik, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 16 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 8 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)15:56 ET18:56 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 28 of 34 shots in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 3.12 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 25 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped all 39 shots he faced in the Sabres' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Friday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 3-1-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 3.18 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-1 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Linus Ullmark stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 0-0-1 on the season with a 3.96 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.