NHL Hockey

#33
Colin Miller
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1992
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Colin Miller had 15:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Colin Miller had 15:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.