NHL Hockey

#33
Colin Miller
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1992
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:21 PM PT6:21 PM MT7:21 PM CT8:21 PM ET0:21 GMT8:21 5:21 PM MST6:21 PM CST7:21 PM EST4:21 UAE (+1)20:21 ET21:21 BRT - Colin Miller had 20:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Colin Miller had 19:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Colin Miller had 17:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Colin Miller had 18:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Colin Miller scored one goal in 18:33 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Colin Miller had 14:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Colin Miller had 16:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 15:05 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Miller now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Colin Miller had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Miller now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 42 3 13 16 0 39 0 0 0 59 5.08
2016-17 Bos 61 6 7 13 0 55 1 0 0 85 7.06
2017-18 VGK 82 10 31 41 -4 53 5 0 2 177 5.65
2018-19 VGK 65 3 26 29 0 44 1 0 0 131 2.29
2019-20 Buf 51 1 10 11 -9 22 0 0 1 79 1.27
2020-21 Buf 44 4 5 9 -18 27 1 0 0 57 7.02
Career 345 27 92 119 -31 240 8 0 3 588 4.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 VGK 20 3 4 7 5 14 3 0 0 36 8.33
2018-19 VGK 6 1 2 3 1 6 0 1 0 9 11.11
Career 30 4 7 11 7 22 3 1 0 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.