NHL Hockey

#22
Andreas Athanasiou
G A Pts
9 8 17
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou tallied one goal and one assist in 13:31 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Athanasiou now has nine goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 15:04 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 15:04 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 13:55 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou scored one goal in 14:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Athanasiou now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 14:47 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 15:01 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou tallied one goal and one assist in 11:07 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Athanasiou now has seven goals and seven assists on the season.
Mar. 29 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 14:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 37 9 5 14 1 5 0 1 1 53 16.98
2016-17 Det 64 18 11 29 -7 28 1 0 3 120 15.00
2017-18 Det 71 16 17 33 -15 16 1 0 2 170 9.41
2018-19 Det 76 30 24 54 -9 38 3 0 4 216 13.89
2019-20 Det 46 10 14 24 -45 26 3 0 2 115 8.70
2019-20 Edm 9 1 1 2 -1 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 55 11 15 26 -46 30 3 0 2 129 8.53
2020-21 LA 32 9 8 17 -6 23 0 0 1 60 15.00
Career 335 93 80 173 -82 140 8 1 13 748 12.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.