NHL Hockey

#22
Andreas Athanasiou
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/6/1994
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Woodbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 26 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET23:35 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had an assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Athanasiou now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou scored one goal in 10:51 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Athanasiou now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 13:59 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Andreas Athanasiou had 12:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 37 9 5 14 1 5 0 1 1 53 16.98
2016-17 Det 64 18 11 29 -7 28 1 0 3 120 15.00
2017-18 Det 71 16 17 33 -15 16 1 0 2 170 9.41
2018-19 Det 76 30 24 54 -9 38 3 0 4 216 13.89
2019-20 Det 46 10 14 24 -45 26 3 0 2 115 8.70
2019-20 Edm 9 1 1 2 -1 4 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 55 11 15 26 -46 30 3 0 2 129 8.53
2020-21 LA 10 4 2 6 1 4 0 0 1 12 33.33
Career 313 88 74 162 -75 121 8 1 13 700 12.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 9 1 0 1 -1 2 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.