NHL Hockey

#77
Brett Kulak
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 1/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Kulak had 21:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 7 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Brett Kulak had 17:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brett Kulak had 21:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.