NHL Hockey

#17
Brett Kulak
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 1/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Brett Kulak had 22:57 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 shootout win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Brett Kulak had 22:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Brett Kulak had 21:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 21:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulak now has 11 assists on the season.
Mar. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Brett Kulak tallied one goal and one assist in 18:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has six goals and 10 assists on the season.
Mar. 26 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Brett Kulak tallied one goal and one assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Kulak now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Mar. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kulak now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 21 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Brett Kulak had 18:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Kulak had 21:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brett Kulak had 18:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brett Kulak had 21:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 12 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Brett Kulak scored one goal in 17:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulak now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 8 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kulak now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET2:08 BRT - Brett Kulak had 21:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 18:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:19 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 17:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kulak now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET23:08 BRT - Brett Kulak had 18:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Brett Kulak had 17:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brett Kulak had 13:53 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:22 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET18:44 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:01 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brett Kulak scored one goal in 17:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kulak now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brett Kulak had 17:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Brett Kulak had 18:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brett Kulak scored one goal in 12:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulak now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Brett Kulak had 12:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kulak now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 29 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Brett Kulak scored one goal in 15:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kulak now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brett Kulak had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulak now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Brett Kulak had 14:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Brett Kulak had 23:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Brett Kulak had 22:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brett Kulak had 16:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brett Kulak had 21:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Brett Kulak had 20:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Brett Kulak had 15:47 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Brett Kulak had 19:14 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2015-16 Cgy 8 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Cgy 21 0 3 3 -3 12 0 0 0 19 0.00
2017-18 Cgy 71 2 6 8 -3 27 0 0 0 73 2.74
2018-19 Mon 57 6 11 17 12 31 0 1 3 102 5.88
Career 158 8 20 28 4 72 0 1 3 203 3.94


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.