NHL Hockey

#
Kevin Roy
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET1:55 BRT - Kevin Roy had 11:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET0:45 BRT - Kevin Roy had 14:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 3 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET19:56 BRT - Kevin Roy had 13:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Anh 25 6 1 7 3 6 1 0 1 26 23.08
2018-19 Anh 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 28 6 1 7 2 6 1 0 1 28 21.43


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.