NHL Hockey

#77
Josh Anderson
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 5/7/1994
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Burlington, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 11 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Anderson has been placed on IR due to a lingering shoulder issue.
Analysis: Anderson, who recorded career highs of 27 goals and 47 points last season, has been dealing with the injury since preseason but did play in Columbus' first two games before sitting out Monday's tilt against Buffalo. It's possible he could be back in the lineup sometime next week.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Josh Anderson had 16:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Josh Anderson had 17:06 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cls 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Cls 12 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Cls 78 17 12 29 12 89 0 0 3 119 14.29
2017-18 Cls 63 19 11 30 -1 42 1 0 5 188 10.11
2018-19 Cls 82 27 20 47 25 60 3 2 5 230 11.74
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 243 64 47 111 31 199 4 2 13 564 11.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 3 21 0 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -5 22 0 1 0 23 4.35
Career 21 3 5 8 0 45 0 1 0 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.