NHL Hockey

#56
Erik Gustafsson
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Nynashamn, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 16:46 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 22 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 18:42 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 19:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 14:10 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 17 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Erik Gustafsson had 19:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 9-0 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 41 0 14 14 11 4 0 0 0 58 0.00
2017-18 Chi 35 5 11 16 1 6 0 0 0 71 7.04
2018-19 Chi 79 17 43 60 -6 34 4 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 Chi 59 6 20 26 -8 25 2 0 0 98 6.12
2019-20 Cgy 7 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Tot 66 6 23 29 -9 27 2 0 0 103 5.83
2020-21 Phi 24 1 9 10 -2 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 245 29 100 129 -5 71 6 0 3 417 6.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 15 0 5 5 0 2 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.