NHL Hockey

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 19:29 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 22:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 17:45 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Chandler Stephenson tallied one goal and one assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Stephenson now has 10 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Chandler Stephenson scored one goal in 14:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Stephenson now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had an assist in 19:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Stephenson now has 15 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 19:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Chandler Stephenson tallied one goal and one assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-4 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stephenson now has eight goals and 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET23:52 BRT - Chandler Stephenson had 18:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Was 9 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2016-17 Was 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Was 67 6 12 18 13 8 0 0 0 36 16.67
2018-19 Was 64 5 6 11 -13 0 0 1 0 36 13.89
2019-20 Was 24 3 1 4 5 6 0 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 VGK 41 8 14 22 19 10 1 2 3 55 14.55
2019-20 Tot 65 11 15 26 24 16 1 2 5 73 15.07
2020-21 VGK 41 10 16 26 16 25 2 0 3 63 15.87
Career 250 32 49 81 37 51 3 3 8 213 15.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Was 24 2 5 7 3 8 0 1 0 19 10.53
2018-19 Was 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 VGK 20 3 2 5 2 4 0 0 0 18 16.67
Career 50 5 7 12 3 14 0 1 0 40 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.