NHL Hockey

#60
Chris Driedger
W GAA Sv%
7 2.05 0.938
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/18/1994
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 4 of 4 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Thursday. Driedger did not factor in the decision and remained at 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .932 save percentage.
Jan. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 43 of 47 shots in the Panthers' 8-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Jan. 7 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 32 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .935 save percentage.
Jan. 5 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)18:49 ET21:49 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 1.82 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Jan. 4 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST1:38 PM CST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET17:38 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 11 of 11 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. Driedger did not factor in the decision and remained at 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Dec. 28 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .933 save percentage.
Dec. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 42 of 44 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 1.69 GAA and .948 save percentage.
Dec. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 1.53 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Nov. 30 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped all 27 shots he faced in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Predators on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.