NHL Hockey

#14
Devin Shore
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/19/1994
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Ajax, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 16 3:43 AM PT4:43 AM MT5:43 AM CT6:43 AM ET11:43 GMT19:43 4:43 AM MST5:43 AM CST6:43 AM EST15:43 UAE6:43 ET9:43 BRT - Devin Shore had an assist in 8:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Shore now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Devin Shore had 11:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Devin Shore had an assist in 9:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Shore now has one assist on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.