NHL Hockey

#28
Damon Severson
G A Pts
7 18 25
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-2 Born: 8/7/1994
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Melville, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 26:05 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Severson now has 16 assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 22:12 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has 15 assists on the season.
Feb. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 23:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Severson now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 4 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 29:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Severson now has 14 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 24:06 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has 13 assists on the season.
Jan. 30 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST8:27 PM CST9:27 PM EST6:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET0:27 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 24:04 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Severson now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 26:50 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout win over the Senators on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Severson now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:14 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:07 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:33 of ice time in the Devils' 7-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 12 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 21:22 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Damon Severson had two assists in 23:03 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 20:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Severson now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Damon Severson had 26:36 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:03 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Damon Severson had 25:08 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET21:43 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 24:59 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has eight assists on the season.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:02 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST9:16 PM CST10:16 PM EST7:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET1:16 BRT - Damon Severson tallied one goal and two assists in 25:12 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Severson now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Dec. 21 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 23:46 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Severson now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:25 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:33 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:00 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:37 of ice time in the Devils' 2-0 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:11 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Damon Severson had 26:49 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Damon Severson had two assists in 21:20 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Damon Severson had 19:22 of ice time in the Devils' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Damon Severson had 19:53 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 22:29 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:28 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Damon Severson had 19:28 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:15 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Damon Severson had 26:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 15 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:06 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Damon Severson had 22:19 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 23:21 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Severson now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 8 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:12 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:48 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Damon Severson had 24:38 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 21:24 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 1 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET1:09 GMT9:09 6:09 PM MST7:09 PM CST8:09 PM EST5:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET22:09 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:37 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:41 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Damon Severson had 23:01 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Damon Severson had 19:01 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Damon Severson had 17:49 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Damon Severson had 18:06 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Damon Severson had 21:32 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Damon Severson scored one goal in 25:02 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Severson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Damon Severson had 16:30 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Damon Severson had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Devils' 7-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Severson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Damon Severson had 16:51 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NJ 51 5 12 17 -13 22 0 0 0 93 5.38
2015-16 NJ 72 1 20 21 -8 32 0 0 0 94 1.06
2016-17 NJ 80 3 28 31 -31 58 0 0 1 125 2.40
2017-18 NJ 76 9 15 24 -8 42 0 0 2 121 7.44
2018-19 NJ 82 11 28 39 -27 58 3 0 0 146 7.53
2019-20 NJ 58 7 18 25 -17 46 2 0 1 97 7.22
Career 419 36 121 157 -104 258 5 0 4 676 5.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 12 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.