NHL Hockey

#48
Jordan Martinook
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 7/25/1992
Position: LWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jordan Martinook scored one goal in 8:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jordan Martinook scored one goal in 12:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Martinook now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 14:12 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 13:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 13:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 12:19 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jordan Martinook had an assist in 17:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Martinook now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 16:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Martinook had 14:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 8 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Ari 81 9 15 24 -9 18 0 1 2 109 8.26
2016-17 Ari 77 11 14 25 -8 40 1 1 2 109 10.09
2017-18 Ari 81 6 9 15 -24 45 0 0 1 112 5.36
2018-19 Car 82 15 10 25 1 38 0 1 5 146 10.27
2019-20 Car 45 2 11 13 -2 22 0 0 1 44 4.55
2020-21 Car 43 4 9 13 -1 23 0 0 1 61 6.56
Career 417 47 69 116 -46 186 1 3 12 589 7.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 10 0 4 4 0 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Car 8 2 1 3 0 8 0 0 0 8 25.00
Career 18 2 5 7 0 14 0 0 0 21 9.52

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.