NHL Hockey

#10
Colton Sissons
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1993
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:14 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Colton Sissons scored one goal in 14:11 of ice time in the Predators' 7-4 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sissons now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 12:50 of ice time in the Predators' 6-5 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sissons now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Colton Sissons had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sissons now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Colton Sissons had 12:56 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Colton Sissons had 15:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.