NHL Hockey

#76
Brady Skjei
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-3 Born: 3/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Lakeville, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:04 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brady Skjei had 18:46 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET18:44 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:35 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brady Skjei had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Skjei now has two assists on the season.
Aug. 15 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST12:04 PM CST1:04 PM EST22:04 UAE14:04 ET15:04 BRT - Brady Skjei had 19:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Brady Skjei had 21:23 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Brady Skjei had 28:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.