NHL Hockey

#6
Olli Maatta
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 8/22/1994
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jyvaskyla, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 25:05 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maatta now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Olli Maatta had 16:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Olli Maatta had 16:52 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:10 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Olli Maatta had 17:24 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET19:45 BRT - Olli Maatta had 15:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Olli Maatta had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maatta now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 78 9 20 29 8 14 3 1 1 119 7.56
2014-15 Pit 20 1 8 9 1 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2015-16 Pit 67 6 13 19 27 22 0 0 2 95 6.32
2016-17 Pit 55 1 6 7 17 12 0 0 0 66 1.52
2017-18 Pit 82 7 22 29 -1 28 0 0 3 164 4.27
2018-19 Pit 60 1 13 14 9 12 1 0 1 74 1.35
2019-20 Chi 65 4 13 17 0 20 0 0 0 80 5.00
2020-21 LA 14 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
Career 441 29 96 125 64 120 4 1 7 644 4.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 13 0 4 4 2 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2015-16 Pit 18 0 7 7 5 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2016-17 Pit 25 2 6 8 8 12 0 0 1 35 5.71
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 8 4 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 Pit 1 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Chi 9 3 3 6 7 4 0 0 0 10 30.00
Career 78 5 22 27 28 24 0 0 1 92 5.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.