NHL Hockey

#21
Scott Laughton
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 5/30/1994
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 18 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has two assists on the season.
Sep. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Scott Laughton had 11:06 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Scott Laughton scored one goal in 29:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Laughton now has five goals on the season.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Scott Laughton tallied one goal and one assist in 17:31 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Laughton now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:02 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Scott Laughton had an assist in 12:58 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laughton now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Scott Laughton had 14:44 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Scott Laughton had 11:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Scott Laughton had 13:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 18 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 16 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Scott Laughton had 13:15 of ice time in the Flyers' 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET17:41 BRT - Scott Laughton had 16:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Scott Laughton had 15:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Phi 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2014-15 Phi 31 2 4 6 -1 17 0 0 0 51 3.92
2015-16 Phi 71 7 14 21 -2 34 0 0 0 85 8.24
2016-17 Phi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Phi 81 10 10 20 -10 42 0 1 0 108 9.26
2018-19 Phi 82 12 20 32 -11 53 0 0 1 130 9.23
2019-20 Phi 49 13 14 27 13 26 0 0 2 74 17.57
2020-21 Phi 3 0 2 2 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 324 44 64 108 -10 176 0 1 3 465 9.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2017-18 Phi 6 1 0 1 1 6 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 Phi 15 5 4 9 2 21 0 0 1 20 25.00
Career 24 6 4 10 2 27 0 0 1 32 18.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.