NHL Hockey

#4
Cody Ceci
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-2 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ceci now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Cody Ceci had 19:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 18:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ceci now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 18:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Cody Ceci had 20:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Cody Ceci scored one goal in 18:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cody Ceci had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ceci now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Ott 49 3 6 9 -5 14 0 0 2 82 3.66
2014-15 Ott 81 5 16 21 -4 6 1 0 0 130 3.85
2015-16 Ott 75 10 16 26 9 18 0 0 2 116 8.62
2016-17 Ott 79 2 15 17 -11 20 0 0 0 143 1.40
2017-18 Ott 82 5 14 19 -27 12 0 0 1 143 3.50
2018-19 Ott 74 7 19 26 -22 18 0 0 2 132 5.30
2019-20 Tor 56 1 7 8 7 20 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 Pit 40 3 9 12 14 10 0 0 0 41 7.32
Career 536 36 102 138 -39 118 1 0 8 835 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 0 1 1 -7 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2019-20 Tor 5 1 0 1 0 4 0 1 0 5 20.00
Career 30 1 3 4 -7 6 0 1 0 33 3.03

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.