NHL Hockey

#12
Radek Faksa
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1994
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Vitkov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:10 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Predators on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Radek Faksa had 17:18 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Radek Faksa had 15:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Radek Faksa had 16:11 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Radek Faksa had an assist in 15:56 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has five assists on the season.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Radek Faksa had 19:13 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Radek Faksa had 14:44 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Radek Faksa had 34:31 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Radek Faksa tallied one goal and two assists in 15:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faksa now has three goals and four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 45 5 7 12 9 16 0 0 1 67 7.46
2016-17 Dal 80 12 21 33 -6 67 0 0 0 132 9.09
2017-18 Dal 79 17 16 33 21 36 0 2 3 118 14.41
2018-19 Dal 81 15 15 30 -3 54 1 1 1 114 13.16
2019-20 Dal 66 11 9 20 -6 42 3 0 3 109 10.09
2020-21 Dal 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 354 60 68 128 15 217 4 3 8 542 11.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Dal 13 3 2 5 2 2 0 0 2 18 16.67
2018-19 Dal 13 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Dal 19 3 5 8 -3 4 3 0 1 24 12.50
Career 45 6 8 14 -2 12 3 0 3 55 10.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.