NHL Hockey

#68
Slater Koekkoek
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 2/18/1994
Position: DWeight: 193 Birthplace: Winchester, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 13 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET3:24 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 15:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 18:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 18:27 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 15:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 19:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had an assist in 14:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Koekkoek now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:59 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had an assist in 20:16 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Koekkoek now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had an assist in 14:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Koekkoek now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had an assist in 17:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Koekkoek now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 18:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 9 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST6:01 PM CST7:01 PM EST4:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET22:01 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:28 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 15:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 16:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 18:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST9:04 PM CST10:04 PM EST7:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET1:04 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 15:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST9:08 PM CST10:08 PM EST7:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET1:08 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 8:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Koekkoek now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 17:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had two assists in 18:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Koekkoek now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 26 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:41 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 15:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 14:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Slater Koekkoek had 13:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 TB 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 TB 9 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2016-17 TB 29 0 4 4 -4 8 0 0 0 27 0.00
2017-18 TB 35 4 4 8 4 18 0 0 1 43 9.30
2018-19 TB 9 1 0 1 0 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 Chi 22 1 4 5 4 10 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Tot 31 2 4 6 4 14 0 0 0 36 5.56
2019-20 Chi 42 1 9 10 3 42 0 0 1 47 2.13
Career 149 7 22 29 6 86 0 0 2 170 4.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 TB 10 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 11 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.