NHL Hockey

#8
Jacob Trouba
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 2/26/1994
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Rochester, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 22:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Trouba now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 23:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jacob Trouba had two assists in 21:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Trouba now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 21:45 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 28 11:01 AM PT12:01 PM MT1:01 PM CT2:01 PM ET18:01 GMT2:01 11:01 AM MST12:01 PM CST1:01 PM EST22:01 UAE14:01 ET15:01 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 27 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Jacob Trouba had 22:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Jacob Trouba had an assist in 21:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Trouba now has seven assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.