NHL Hockey

#22
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Mar. 7 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET20:38 BRT - Ryan Murray had 17:16 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Ryan Murray had 14:38 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Ryan Murray had 18:15 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Ryan Murray had 17:31 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 66 4 17 21 4 10 3 0 0 62 6.45
2014-15 Cls 12 1 2 3 1 8 1 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Cls 82 4 21 25 -10 40 1 0 0 90 4.44
2016-17 Cls 60 2 9 11 3 24 0 0 0 52 3.85
2017-18 Cls 44 1 11 12 4 8 0 0 0 34 2.94
2018-19 Cls 56 1 28 29 20 10 0 0 0 71 1.41
2019-20 Cls 27 2 7 9 -9 4 0 0 0 32 6.25
2020-21 NJ 13 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 360 15 97 112 15 106 5 0 0 357 4.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 20 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.