NHL Hockey

#27
Ryan Murray
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/27/1993
Position: DWeight: 206 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Murray had 20:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan Murray had 20:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Ryan Murray had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Murray now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Murray had 22:43 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Ryan Murray had 19:54 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Ryan Murray had 19:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Ryan Murray had 19:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Murray had 19:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ryan Murray had 21:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ryan Murray had 20:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ryan Murray had 21:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Ryan Murray had 20:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-4 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ryan Murray tallied one goal and one assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Murray now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Murray had 18:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Ryan Murray had 12:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan Murray had 19:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Murray had two assists in 21:09 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Murray now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 11 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Ryan Murray had 17:07 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Ryan Murray had 19:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Ryan Murray had 21:21 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Ryan Murray had 22:35 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 66 4 17 21 4 10 3 0 0 62 6.45
2014-15 Cls 12 1 2 3 1 8 1 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Cls 82 4 21 25 -10 40 1 0 0 90 4.44
2016-17 Cls 60 2 9 11 3 24 0 0 0 52 3.85
2017-18 Cls 44 1 11 12 4 8 0 0 0 34 2.94
2018-19 Cls 56 1 28 29 20 10 0 0 0 71 1.41
2019-20 Cls 21 1 4 5 -7 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 341 14 92 106 15 104 5 0 0 341 4.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 5 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 11 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 12 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.