NHL Hockey

#8
Brian Dumoulin
G A Pts
2 8 10
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-4 Born: 9/6/1991
Position: DWeight: 207 Birthplace: Biddeford, Maine

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET17:37 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 21:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had 20:40 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 24:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dumoulin now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumoulin now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brian Dumoulin scored one goal in 23:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dumoulin now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 20:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dumoulin now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Brian Dumoulin scored one goal in 18:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dumoulin now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - Brian Dumoulin had an assist in 24:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dumoulin now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Pit 6 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Pit 8 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2015-16 Pit 79 0 16 16 11 14 0 0 0 101 0.00
2016-17 Pit 70 1 14 15 0 14 0 0 0 78 1.28
2017-18 Pit 80 5 13 18 -5 30 0 0 1 102 4.90
2018-19 Pit 76 3 20 23 31 20 0 0 0 99 3.03
2019-20 Pit 28 1 7 8 17 10 0 1 0 35 2.86
2020-21 Pit 30 2 8 10 12 8 0 0 0 38 5.26
Career 377 13 79 92 67 102 0 1 1 460 2.83

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Pit 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Pit 24 2 6 8 -3 2 1 0 0 26 7.69
2016-17 Pit 25 1 5 6 9 6 0 0 1 25 4.00
2017-18 Pit 12 1 6 7 3 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 Pit 4 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 74 4 19 23 7 14 1 0 1 89 4.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.