NHL Hockey

#39
Alex Chiasson
G A Pts
7 4 11
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-4 Born: 10/1/1990
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Alex Chiasson scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chiasson now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 12:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET19:36 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 14:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alex Chiasson had 13:36 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.