NHL Hockey

#4
Jordie Benn
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jordie Benn had 15:05 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jordie Benn had 18:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jordie Benn had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Jordie Benn had 11:42 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Jordie Benn had 13:21 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Dal 26 1 5 6 -4 10 1 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Dal 78 3 17 20 16 30 1 0 0 91 3.30
2014-15 Dal 73 2 14 16 -5 34 0 0 0 70 2.86
2015-16 Dal 64 3 9 12 2 21 1 0 2 58 5.17
2016-17 Dal 58 2 13 15 -3 24 0 0 0 59 3.39
2016-17 Mon 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 1 9 22.22
2016-17 Tot 71 4 13 17 -4 28 0 0 1 68 5.88
2017-18 Mon 77 4 11 15 -2 34 0 0 0 106 3.77
2018-19 Mon 81 5 17 22 15 39 0 0 1 93 5.38
2019-20 Van 5 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 478 22 88 110 20 198 3 0 4 521 4.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Dal 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Mon 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 13 0 3 3 0 12 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.