NHL Hockey

#8
Jordie Benn
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/26/1987
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 25 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jordie Benn had 13:23 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jordie Benn had 12:32 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jordie Benn had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Benn now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jordie Benn had 13:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jordie Benn had 14:28 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jordie Benn had an assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has seven assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Dal 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Dal 26 1 5 6 -4 10 1 0 0 31 3.23
2013-14 Dal 78 3 17 20 16 30 1 0 0 91 3.30
2014-15 Dal 73 2 14 16 -5 34 0 0 0 70 2.86
2015-16 Dal 64 3 9 12 2 21 1 0 2 58 5.17
2016-17 Dal 58 2 13 15 -3 24 0 0 0 59 3.39
2016-17 Mon 13 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 1 9 22.22
2016-17 Tot 71 4 13 17 -4 28 0 0 1 68 5.88
2017-18 Mon 77 4 11 15 -2 34 0 0 0 106 3.77
2018-19 Mon 81 5 17 22 15 39 0 0 1 93 5.38
2019-20 Van 44 1 6 7 -7 17 0 0 1 58 1.72
2020-21 Van 31 1 8 9 5 9 0 0 0 39 2.56
Career 548 24 102 126 17 222 3 0 5 615 3.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Dal 1 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Mon 6 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Van 7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 20 0 3 3 1 12 0 0 0 19 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.