NHL Hockey

#18
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 11:44 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Ryan Dzingel scored one goal in 11:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dzingel now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 19 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 15:07 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 16:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 13:36 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 12 10:57 AM PT11:57 AM MT12:57 PM CT1:57 PM ET17:57 GMT1:57 10:57 AM MST11:57 AM CST12:57 PM EST21:57 UAE13:57 ET14:57 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 18:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 30 3 6 9 4 11 0 0 0 23 13.04
2016-17 Ott 81 14 18 32 7 30 1 1 1 123 11.38
2017-18 Ott 79 23 18 41 -17 35 4 0 2 136 16.91
2018-19 Ott 57 22 22 44 -13 29 4 0 4 133 16.54
2018-19 Cls 21 4 8 12 4 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2018-19 Tot 78 26 30 56 -9 29 5 0 5 159 16.35
2019-20 Car 64 8 21 29 3 30 4 0 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Car 2 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 1 100.00
Career 334 75 93 168 -12 135 15 1 9 540 13.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 9 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Car 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 28 3 1 4 2 8 1 0 0 21 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.