NHL Hockey

#30
Laurent Brossoit
W GAA Sv%
5 2.63 0.914
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1993
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 5-3-0 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Mar. 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .920 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.