NHL Hockey

#30
Laurent Brossoit
W GAA Sv%
3 3.92 0.871
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/23/1993
Position: GWeight: 204 Birthplace: Port Alberni, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 3.92 GAA and .871 save percentage.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 4.12 GAA and .858 save percentage.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 7 of 9 shots in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. Brossoit did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.77 GAA and .844 save percentage.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 21 of 28 shots in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.86 GAA and .850 save percentage.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.84 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Laurent Brossoit stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.69 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Edm 1 59 2.00 0 1 0 - 1 0 2 51 0.961
2015-16 Edm 5 299 3.60 0 4 1 - 1 0 18 142 0.873
2016-17 Edm 8 332 1.99 4 1 0 - 1 0 11 153 0.928
2017-18 Edm 14 740 3.24 3 7 1 - 3 0 40 343 0.883
2018-19 Wpg 21 1165 2.52 13 6 2 - 2 1 49 652 0.925
2019-20 Wpg 6 336 3.92 3 2 0 - 1 0 22 171 0.871
Career 55 2933 2.90 23 21 4 - 9 1 142 1512 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Edm 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750
Career 1 27 4.44 0 0 0 - 0 0 2 8 0.750

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.