NHL Hockey

#42
Josh Manson
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/7/1991
Position: DWeight: 224 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 28 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Josh Manson had 22:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Josh Manson tallied one goal and one assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Manson now has one goal and four assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET3:07 BRT - Josh Manson had 18:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:09 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-4 shootout win over the Predators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:29 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Josh Manson had 17:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Josh Manson had 19:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE23:32 ET2:32 BRT - Josh Manson had 22:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Josh Manson had 17:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Josh Manson had 18:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-5 shootout win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Manson had 24:11 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:24 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:38 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:21 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET1:12 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Josh Manson had 5:58 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Josh Manson had 19:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Josh Manson had an assist in 20:27 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Manson now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:40 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Josh Manson had two assists in 21:08 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Manson now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Josh Manson had 17:57 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Josh Manson had 17:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Josh Manson had 18:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:54 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 28 0 3 3 1 31 0 0 0 26 0.00
2015-16 Anh 71 5 10 15 11 74 0 0 1 88 5.68
2016-17 Anh 82 5 12 17 14 82 0 1 1 88 5.68
2017-18 Anh 80 7 30 37 34 62 0 0 2 117 5.98
2018-19 Anh 74 3 13 16 -8 62 0 0 0 96 3.13
2019-20 Anh 30 1 4 5 -4 25 0 0 0 41 2.44
Career 365 21 72 93 48 336 0 1 4 456 4.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 0 3 3 -2 20 0 0 0 27 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 0 3 3 -3 20 0 0 0 34 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.