NHL Hockey

#42
Josh Manson
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/7/1991
Position: DWeight: 224 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Josh Manson had 13:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Josh Manson had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Manson now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:51 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Josh Manson had an assist in 17:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Manson now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Josh Manson had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Manson now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Josh Manson had an assist in 20:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Manson now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 28 0 3 3 1 31 0 0 0 26 0.00
2015-16 Anh 71 5 10 15 11 74 0 0 1 88 5.68
2016-17 Anh 82 5 12 17 14 82 0 1 1 88 5.68
2017-18 Anh 80 7 30 37 34 62 0 0 2 117 5.98
2018-19 Anh 74 3 13 16 -8 62 0 0 0 96 3.13
2019-20 Anh 50 1 8 9 -10 37 0 0 0 64 1.56
2020-21 Anh 21 1 5 6 -4 26 0 0 1 17 5.88
Career 406 22 81 103 38 374 0 1 5 496 4.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 0 3 3 -2 20 0 0 0 27 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 0 3 3 -3 20 0 0 0 34 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.