NHL Hockey

#52
Sean Kuraly
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 1/20/1993
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 14:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 16:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 16:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 12 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 12:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 10 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Sean Kuraly had 12:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Sean Kuraly scored one goal in 13:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kuraly now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 8 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Bos 75 6 8 14 -5 40 0 0 1 134 4.48
2018-19 Bos 71 8 13 21 6 38 0 0 3 134 5.97
2019-20 Bos 69 6 17 23 -2 34 0 0 0 95 6.32
2020-21 Bos 16 2 1 3 -1 10 0 0 2 32 6.25
Career 239 22 40 62 -3 124 0 0 6 406 5.42

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 10 20.00
2017-18 Bos 12 2 2 4 5 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2018-19 Bos 20 4 6 10 4 8 0 0 2 52 7.69
2019-20 Bos 10 1 2 3 -4 4 0 1 1 11 9.09
Career 46 9 10 19 5 18 0 1 4 93 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.