NHL Hockey

#5
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
1 15 16
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 11 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:08 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:00 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Mike Reilly had two assists in 20:23 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:14 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:09 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Reilly tallied one goal and one assist in 15:59 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has one goal and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:23 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout loss to the Devils on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST4:30 PM CST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET20:30 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 17:40 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has six assists on the season.
Jan. 16 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:46 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:02 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Mike Reilly had 22:39 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 23:02 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 shootout loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:43 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:09 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mike Reilly had 11:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET1:52 BRT - Mike Reilly had 12:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Mike Reilly had 10:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 28 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 13:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Reilly had 12:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Mike Reilly had 11:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Mike Reilly had 13:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 14:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reilly now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Mike Reilly had 14:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 14:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reilly now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 29 1 6 7 -4 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Min 17 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Min 38 2 8 10 -6 18 0 0 0 36 5.56
2017-18 Mon 19 0 8 8 1 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2017-18 Tot 57 2 16 18 -5 26 0 0 0 65 3.08
2018-19 Mon 57 3 8 11 0 16 1 0 1 101 2.97
2019-20 Mon 14 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 Ott 30 1 11 12 -8 18 1 0 1 64 1.56
2019-20 Tot 44 1 15 16 -6 24 1 0 1 85 1.18
Career 204 8 45 53 -14 76 2 0 2 297 2.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.