NHL Hockey

#28
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
3 8 11
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Mar. 8 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST10:59 PM CST11:59 PM EST8:59 UAE23:59 ET1:59 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Feb. 19 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Reilly now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 17 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 17:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:32 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 7 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 3 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET18:58 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 2 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST2:44 PM CST3:44 PM EST0:44 UAE (+1)15:44 ET18:44 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 23 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Mike Reilly scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has three goals on the season.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:10 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Reilly had 15:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 15 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:45 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:08 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mike Reilly had 14:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 7 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:35 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 3 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:04 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:11 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Mike Reilly had 15:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)22:22 ET1:22 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:06 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:33 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 9:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 6 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Mike Reilly had 13:44 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Reilly had 15:42 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 1 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mike Reilly had 14:59 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Mike Reilly scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 13 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 10 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:17 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-4 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 21:40 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-5 overtime loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:16 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET22:32 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:43 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Mike Reilly had 23:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mike Reilly tallied one goal and one assist in 21:49 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 22:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 7-3 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reilly now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Mike Reilly had 26:07 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 shootout win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Mike Reilly had 23:52 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mike Reilly had 22:27 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.