NHL Hockey

#6
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
0 26 26
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has 26 assists on the season.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Reilly now has 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Reilly now has 24 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Mike Reilly had 21:21 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 29 1 6 7 -4 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Min 17 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Min 38 2 8 10 -6 18 0 0 0 36 5.56
2017-18 Mon 19 0 8 8 1 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2017-18 Tot 57 2 16 18 -5 26 0 0 0 65 3.08
2018-19 Mon 57 3 8 11 0 16 1 0 1 101 2.97
2019-20 Mon 14 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 Ott 30 1 11 12 -8 18 1 0 1 64 1.56
2019-20 Tot 44 1 15 16 -6 24 1 0 1 85 1.18
2020-21 Ott 40 0 19 19 -2 18 0 0 0 67 0.00
2020-21 Bos 13 0 7 7 10 4 0 0 0 27 0.00
2020-21 Tot 53 0 26 26 8 22 0 0 0 94 0.00
Career 257 8 71 79 -6 98 2 0 2 391 2.05


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.