NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:03 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 18:24 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 3 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:54 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 17:46 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pageau now has eight assists on the season.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 19:56 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 19:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 26 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:54 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:17 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had two assists in 17:53 of ice time in the Senators' 7-4 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pageau now has seven assists on the season.
Mar. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:09 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:23 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 11 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:14 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET22:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 17:01 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 7 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET23:15 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:11 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 19:42 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 3 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 16:11 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:43 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Feb. 28 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET23:09 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:47 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 20:00 of ice time in the Senators' 7-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:26 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 19:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET0:20 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 15:20 of ice time in the Senators' 8-7 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 16 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:38 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 14:19 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:14 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had an assist in 18:39 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 7 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:32 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 6 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had two assists in 16:09 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:24 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:07 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:37 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 13:55 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:18 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:33 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 18:18 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:58 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE14:40 ET17:40 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 13:13 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pageau now has one goal on the season.
Sep. 15 7:08 AM PT8:08 AM MT9:08 AM CT10:08 AM ET14:08 GMT22:08 7:08 AM MST8:08 AM CST9:08 AM EST18:08 UAE10:08 ET11:08 BRT - Pageau will make his season debut Sunday against the Hurricanes after suffering a torn Achilles in training camp.
Analysis: Pageau had 14 goals and 15 assists in 78 games last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 82 19 24 43 17 26 1 7 2 133 14.29
2016-17 Ott 82 12 21 33 13 24 0 0 2 169 7.10
2017-18 Ott 78 14 15 29 -14 36 1 1 2 147 9.52
2018-19 Ott 39 4 8 12 -12 14 0 0 0 83 4.82
Career 368 63 79 142 6 121 2 10 10 674 9.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Ott 19 8 2 10 5 16 0 0 1 44 18.18
Career 35 12 4 16 9 24 1 0 2 79 15.19

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.