NHL Hockey

#37
Kyle Rau
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 5-8 Born: 10/24/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 2 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET1:20 BRT - Kyle Rau had 7:26 of ice time in the Wild's 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Kyle Rau had 8:19 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 9 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2016-17 Fla 24 2 1 3 -3 4 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Min 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Min 6 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Min 2 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 44 2 3 5 -4 11 0 0 0 51 3.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.