NHL Hockey

#89
Alan Quine
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-0 Born: 2/25/1993
Position: CWeight: 203 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Alan Quine had 6:24 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET1:51 BRT - Alan Quine had 10:23 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Alan Quine had 9:05 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alan Quine had 13:45 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Alan Quine had 9:24 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Alan Quine scored one goal in 8:32 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Quine now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alan Quine had 11:32 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Alan Quine had 8:22 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET23:41 BRT - Alan Quine had 9:50 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.