NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
2 5 7
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Nick Cousins had 10:27 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cousins now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 28 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST3:43 PM CST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET18:43 BRT - Nick Cousins scored one goal in 14:00 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has two goals on the season.
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:08 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 11:47 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET23:12 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:05 of ice time in the Predators' 2-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Nick Cousins had 16:27 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.